Skip to main content
Supply Agency of the European Atomic Energy Community


ESA postal address for normal correspondence & registered letters

    European Commission
    (optional: -  Mr./Ms. XXXX)
    Euroforum Building
    L - 2920 Luxembourg

ESA postal address for express delivery companies or messengers

    European Commission
    (optional: -  Mr./Ms. XXXX)
    Euratom Supply Agency
    Drosbach Building - To the attention of Mail Team (“TRI CENTRAL”)
    12, rue Guillaume Kroll
    L-1882 Luxembourg

    (Phone: + 352 4301 44442)

Office address

    Complexe Euroforum
    1, rue Henri Schnadt
    L - 2530 Luxembourg

Telephone  (+352) 4301-34815; (+352) 4301-35190


  • ESA Central Mailbox service

          Esa-AAEatec [dot] europa [dot] eu (ESA-AAE[at]ec[dot]europa[dot]eu)

  • For non-confidential/non-classified electronic correspondence/documents concerning nuclear supply contracts or notifications

          ENER-AAE-CONTRACTSatec [dot] europa [dot] eu (ENER-AAE-CONTRACTS[at]ec[dot]europa[dot]eu)

  • For the European Observatory on the supply of medical radioisotopes

          EU-MR-OBSERVATORYatec [dot] europa [dot] eu (EU-MR-OBSERVATORY[at]ec[dot]europa[dot]eu)


For other Euratom services

Do not send to the Euratom Supply Agency correspondence relating to Euratom matters other than nuclear fuel and services. For the appropriate addressee, see the respective departments of the European Commission:

  • Euratom coordination, legal affairs and international relations
    Nuclear energy, safety, waste and decommissioning, radiological protection, SAMIRA,

    ENER.D Nuclear energy, safety and ITER


For general questions on Community policies and activities

     European Commission Contact